Executive Board

Hannah Brown '19

President

hcbrown@brandeis.edu  

Aaron Finkel '20

Vice President 

asfinkel@brandeis.edu

Simran Tatuskar '21

Secretary

statuskar@brandeis.edu

Adrian Ashley '20
Treasurer
ajashley@brandeis.edu
Zosia Buse '20
Junior Representative to the Board of Trustees
busezosia@brandeis.edu
Zoë Fort '21
Union Officer for Diversity and Inclusion
zfort@brandeis.edu
Alanna Levy '19
Director of the Office of Student Rights
alannalevy@brandeis.edu
Christian Nunez '19
Senior Representative to the Board of Trustees
cnunez@brandeis.edu
Brandon Stanaway '19
Director of Academic Affairs
bstanaway@brandeis.edu
Rachel McAllister, '21
Director of Communications 
rmcallister@brandeis.edu
Emma Russell '19
Chief of Staff
russelle@brandeis.edu
Aaron Finkel '20
Chief Strategist
asfinkel@brandeis.edu
Follow us on Social Media!

Created by Rachel McAllister 2021